Long Time No See, Prom Girls

Hi dear, How are you all? Today I want to admit that I have always been a fan of amazing fashionable and wonderful dresses after all every girl loves to be fashionable and beautiful, I am no exception. But maybe you have already know that, or maybe you are even the same fashion addict like me.

 

So I always keep on browsing internet for the same. Nowadays it has become my habit or I must say that I am getting addicted to online shopping. Very recently I got stumbled upon a website which is offering some amazing designer dresses which I liked a lot so I thought why not share my happy fashion time on this wonderful website today at my beloved blog.

 

I have to admit that these days, I just focus on the fashion news and beautiful dress things and forget to blog. Yesterday one of my fans contact me to say hello, so I suddenly realize I have not written for some period. So, really sorry for your waiting.

 

Here I wanna show some of my favorite dresses I keep in my favorites and carts. Maybe it helps if you are in the dilemma of picking one for your special occasions including weddings, proms and evenings.

 

Top 2 Bridal Gowns of my favorite:

 

 

 

These are both my friend and I like very much:

 

And the two are in short length, beautiful for proms, homecomings or cocktails:

 

Or, if you have some other requirements, please let me know in the comments or in some other ways.

Leave a Reply

